FAQ

bonuship

Do I need to have an eCommerce werbsite?

You can enjoy bonuship services without having an official eCommerce website, even if you are selling products from any marketplaces or social media platforms (e.g., Shopify Store, Amazon Store). bonuship offers a one-stop logistics service, including order fulfillment, local or international delivery, online marketing, and launching an online store. If you're interested in learning more about such services, contact us for <FREE consultation>.

Can I use my own shipping account?

Yes, you can connect your account to ship with your own negotiated rates.

How does the integration work?

It is free and easy to use. bonuship OMS has built-in integration with the leading marketplaces and shopping carts, enabling you to process online orders quickly and easily. You can master the online orders, order status and inventory in one place. Please <contact us> for more details on order fulfillment solution.

About bonuship

Bonuship is a Third-Party Logistics Providers operated by SF-Supply Chain that aims to provide clients a variety of one-stop logistics and warehousing services. It offers one-stop logistics solutions for SMEs, e-commerce, and crowdfunding platforms, including warehousing, distribution, packaging, and delivery. Additionally, our bonuship serves as a marketing bridge, offering retailers a variety of e-marketing options.

Who are the target audience of bonuship?

Bonuship aims to solve the difficulties of warehousing and logistics for small and medium-sized business customers. As for the personal mailing service, it is temporarily unavailable.

Features

Does Bonuship warehouse operate during public holiday and weekend?

Our regular warehouse operation hours are 9 a.m. -6 p.m. from Monday to Friday, 9 a.m. – 1 p.m. on Saturday, while our customer service hours are 9 a.m. – 6 p.m. from Monday to Friday. However, we can also support 7 × 24 whenever customer required. You can leave us a message using any of the channels at the right-bottom buttons if you have any questions to which we are unable to respond at the moment. We'll respond to you as soon as we can.

How long will it take from order placed to order dispatched from bonuship warehouse?

99% of orders received from your shopping cart are processed and handover to our courier network within one to two working days. It depends on carrier collection time and API lead time between shopping platform and bonuship OMS. Normally, bonuship warehouse can prepare the orders "ready to be collected" by EOB if we receive the order by 11:00am (local time of Fulfillment Centre).

How could I track and trace the order status?

You will be able to track and trace your order with tracking via our portal with a simple click.

Is there any product(s) you cannot store?

Dangerous goods and prohibited goods are not allowed. For a more in-depth list and shipping suggestions, please <reach us> for further information.

Do you provide cross-border shipping?

Yes, we offer cross-border shipping services to more than 220 countries/regions. International postal service is now available in the United States, the United Kingdom, Germany, France, Canada, Australia, and other countries. Parcels arrive in 7-12 days via the fastest methods. for further information.

Do you handle return?

Yes, we do understand the complexity for eCommerce stores to handle return, and bonuship, a logistic expert is here to help by turning your pain-point to opportunity. <Talk to our logistic experts> for a customized return handling solution that delight your customers.

Are there any product(s) you cannot ship?

The following articles are prohibited and unaccepted from shipment:
  • Liquids
  • Powerbank
  • Counterfit products
  • Tobacco products
  • Alcohol
  • Live animals or human remains
  • Electronic cigarettes
  • Cash, Stamps, Precious Metals, Artwork, Jewelry
  • Firearms, Ammunition, Explosives
  • Explosive, Flammable, Radioactive goods
  • Hemp products with a THC percentage of 0.3% or higher (dry weight basis)
For a more  in-depth listof prohibited goods and shipping suggestions  , please  <reach us> for further information.

Do you cater additional package requirement?

As experts in order fulfillment and warehousing, bonuship is capable to offer value-added services (VAS). You can order VAS services like gift wrapping, box folding, kitting, and further labeling based on your needs; these services may have an additional cost. Please contact us for customized packaging solution.

What does pack for”3 SKU “means?

Our bonuship provides a one-stop solution; the goods are first deposited in our warehouse, and when an order comes in, the bonuship staff will take the order information via the bonuship OMS (order management system), process the picking, packing, and then send it out locally or into the hands of end consumers abroad. bonuship also provides discounts for SMEs from time to time, such as: each order include packing 3 SKU for free (i,e., 3 items). Please check https://facebook.com/bonuship for additional discounts.

Charge calculation and weight limit?

Overseas’ postal service is calculated based on the volumetric weight L × W × H (in cm) ÷7000. The maximum weight of each order is up to 4kg, and the chargeable weight is calculated, for details, please visit: https://bit.ly/3vwukI8 to understand the calculation method. However, if the order weights more than 4 kg, you may select the express service which is calculated based on the volumetric weight L × W × H (in cm) ÷5000.Even when the order exceeds 30 kg, it could still be transported globally.

How could I track and trace the order status?

After bonuship OMS (Order Management System) receives your order information, it will be sent to the Warehouse Management System (WMS) for the production tracking number, and the bonuship team will carry out the picking and packing process; at the same time, you can track the order through bonuship OMS state.

Payment

How could I settle payment?

You can settle your payment through Telegraphic Transfer (TT), checkout.com, etc weekly. Prepayment is required for both local delivery and oversea dedicated line services. Prepayment is like using a debit card. When the guest pre-deposits the money into the account, all charges will be automatically debited from the account. When the balance is close to 0, we will email the customer to notify them to deposit the account. The required payment is calculated according to the order quantity and SKU. For any enquiries, please email info@bonuship.com or call us at 9737 0581.

How is storage fee charged?

Storage fee is charged by utilized volume. As for entering and leaving the warehouse, it will be charged according to the box/piece. All are charged on a case-by-case basis and have no fixed monthly fee. Feel free to <contact bonuship> for more information today!

How does the order fulfillment charge?

Order processing charges are determined by the actual customer order processing process, so there is no fixed monthly fee. For example, bonuship will provide suitable services according to your needs and additional charges, including distribution, packaging, and preparation of express

Scroll to Top

常見問題

bonuship

我的網店需要有一個完整網站,才能使用bonuship服務嗎?

即使你沒有完整的網店/網站,你同樣可以享受bonuship服務。 如果你在不同的電商平台或社交媒體(例如Shopify Store,Amazon Store)上作網上銷售,我們亦可以為你連接到我們的平台上,為你作貨品處理。 bonuship提供一站式物流解決方案,無論訂單處理、包裝揀貨、本地/海外派送,甚至網店開設及市場推廣等增值服務,如果你對當中任何一樣的服務有興趣,歡迎<預約免費諮詢>

我可以使用自己的物流商帳戶嗎?

當然,你可以連結你的帳戶並以你預先商議的價格作出貨處理。

我的網店怎樣可跟bonuship對接?

對接流程是免費且非常簡單。bonuship OMS已預先與不同的大型電子商務平台對接,包括:Shopify、Amazon及Magento,你的訂單可以輕易又快捷地傳輸。你可以輕易掌管各訂單及庫存狀態,盡在bonuship OMS。歡迎<預約免費諮詢>與物流專家對話了解更多。

有關bonuship

bonuship為順豐供應鏈旗下營運的第三方物流供應商,旨在為客人提供一條龍且多元化的物流倉存服務。由倉存、配貨、包裝到發貨,為中小企、電子商務及眾籌平台提供一站式物流解決方案。除此之外,我們bonuship作為營銷橋樑,為商家提供多個電子營銷解決方案。

bonuship的服務對象是?

我們bonuship旨在為中小企業商業客戶解決倉存物流上的困難,至於私人寄件服務暫時未能提供。

服務

bonuship倉庫會在週末及公眾假期營運嗎?

bonuship倉庫一般營運時間為星期一至五早上九時至下午六時及星期六早上九時至下午一時;而客戶服務時間為星期一至五早上九時至下午六時。
然而,如客戶有特別需求,bonuship團隊亦可提供24小時支援。如你在營業時間以外有任何疑問,可在右下角的任何一個通訊渠道留言,我們將有專人盡快回覆。

bonuship倉庫需時多久才能處理已發出的訂單?

99%的訂單會從收到訂單資料後一至兩個工作日內處理並交至我們的物流商處理。這取決於物流商的收件時間及bonuship OMS與購物平台之間API對接的前置時間。一般而言,上午十一時前(物流中心當地時間)收到的訂單,bonuship倉庫可於當日下班前準備訂單至「預備取件」狀態。

我可以如何追蹤訂單狀態?

實時的訂單及庫存狀態可於 bonuship的雲端訂單平台一覽無遺。

你們有什麼貨品是不能提供倉存服務嗎?

危險品及違禁品不會被接納。如欲查詢詳細列表,歡迎<預約免費諮詢>獲得更多資訊。

你們提供跨境配送嗎?

當然,除了本地派送以外,bonuship同時支援海外派送至超過220個國家/地區。 現在,我們更有多個小包專線優惠,最快7-12天即可送達,地區包括有:美國、英國、德國、法國、加拿大、澳洲等地區。 歡迎<預約免費諮詢>獲得更多資訊。

你們能提供退貨處理嗎?

當然,我們明白退貨處理對網店店主而言非常複雜、費時,bonuship物流專家正正能夠幫助你解決這個問題並轉化成新的商機。歡迎<預約免費諮詢>讓我們的物流專家為你訂制退貨方案,讓你的客人安心購物。

你們有什麼貨品是不能提供跨境出貨服務嗎?

以下的物品皆禁止及不能作跨境出貨處理:
  • 液體
  • 外置充電器
  • 彷冒製品
  • 煙草製品
  • 酒精
  • 活體動物或人體遺體
  • 電子香煙
  • 現金、貴金屬、藝術品、首飾珠寶
  • 槍支、彈藥、炸藥
  • 爆炸品、易燃、放射性物品
  • 含大麻成分製品 – THC含量高於0.3% (乾重計) 具體標準請以當地口岸相關規範。
你亦可到<網誌>了解其他國家的要求,如:<英國><美國><澳洲> 。 如欲查詢詳細列表,歡迎<預約免費諮詢>獲得更多資訊。

你們可提供額外的包裝服務嗎?

bonuship作為倉庫及訂單處理的專家,我們非常樂意提供增值服務,團隊可按您的要求提供客製化包裝服務,包括節日禮盒、額外包裝及標籤,有關服務可能會有額外的收費。歡迎<預約免費諮詢>了解更多。

包裝揀貨「3件SKU」是甚麼意思?

我們bonuship 現在提供一條龍服務,貨物先放在我們的倉庫,當有訂單時,bonuship團隊會透過bonuship OMS (訂單管理系統) 接受訂單資料,並處理執貨、包裝及入箱,再寄出去本地或海外的終端顧客手中。 bonuship更不定時為中小企提供優惠,如:每張訂單可享包裝揀貨3件SKU (即3件貨品),更多優惠可瀏覽:https://facebook.com/bonuship

小包專線 (postal) 和快遞服務 (Express),我該怎樣選?

海外小包專線服務以體積重 L × W × H (cm)÷7000作計算,每個訂單最重係去到4kg,並以收費重量計算,詳情可瀏覽:https://bit.ly/3vwukI8 了解計算方式。 若然該訂單重於4kg便須使用快遞服務 (Express),以體積重 L × W × H (cm)÷5000作計算,每箱並無重量限制;可以重於30kg派送至海外。

我可以如何追蹤訂單狀態?

bonuship OMS (訂單管理系統) 收到你的訂單資料後,會傳送到倉庫管理系統 (WMS) 生產運單號,並由bonuship團隊進行揀貨包裝工序;與此同時,你可透過bonuship OMS 追蹤訂單狀態。

收費

我可以如何處理付款?

關於付款方式,我們接受電匯(TT)及checkout.com 的付款平台並在每個星期進行一次結算。 當使用本地派送及海外小包專綫服務皆需要預付。 預付如同使用扣帳卡,當客人預先將款項存入帳戶,而所有費用將會在帳戶自動扣款。 當餘額接近0時,我們會電郵通知客戶進賬,而款項金額是按照你的訂單量同SKU去計算的。 如有任何查詢,可以電郵 info@bonuship.com或致電9737 0581聯絡我們。

倉存如何收費?

倉存會按實際體積收費,至於出入倉則按箱/件收費。全部都按實際情況收費並且沒有固定月費。 歡迎<預約免費諮詢>獲得更多資訊。

訂單處理如何收費?

訂單處理收費需按實際客人訂單處理過程决定因此沒有固定月費。
例如:bonuship會按你的需求制定合適的服務並進行收費 ,包含配貨、包裝及準備快遞文件。
敬請留意我們不日推出的訂單處理服務優惠,更多優惠詳情可瀏覽:https://facebook.com/bonuship

Scroll to Top